fbpx

Tag: Robin Lee Hatcher


  • Get Your E-Book Featured Here
  • The Shenandoah Road: A Novel of the Great Awakening (The Russells Book 1)
  • Songs For The Deceived: Test of Faith
  • 2022 Advertising Kit

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Thank you for subscribing.

Oops something went wrong. E-Mail [email protected] for support.

Author(s):  Robin Lee Hatcher
Publisher:  Thomas Nelson
Price: $1.99       (Ends Nov 13)
Buy Now!

Generations of secrets unfold as a young college student learns the truth about her great-grandmother’s World War II heartbreak and love. For fans of Francine Rivers and Karen Kingsbury.

Brianna Hastings’s life seems dull and full of disappointment until a handsome young man visits her church. She’s instantly smitten by the charming Greg, who leads an exciting, independent life—the kind of life she longs for. But when a college history assignment forces Brianna to interview her great-grandmother about life during World War II, she can’t believe it when Daisy presses her with questions about Greg’s character. “What sort of man is he? Who is he at his core?”

What could her great-grandmother possibly know about love at first sight?

(more…)


Author(s):  Robin Lee Hatcher
Publisher:  Thomas Nelson
Price: $1.99       (July 8 Only)
Buy Now!

God was going to save her marriage, Allison was sure of it. But neither her husband nor her marriage had been saved.

What had become of His promise?

Tony Kavanagh had been Allison’s dream-come-true. They were in love within days, engaged within weeks, married and pregnant within a year. Her cup bubbled over with joy . . . but years later, that joy had been extinguished by unexpected trials.

The day Allison issued her husband an ultimatum, she thought it might save him. She never expected he would actually leave. She was certain God had promised to heal; it was clear that she’d misunderstood.

Now, living in the quiet mountain cabin she inherited from her single, self-reliant Great Aunt Emma, Allison must come to terms with her grief and figure out how to adapt to small town life. But when she finds a wedding dress and a collection of journals in Emma’s attic, a portrait of her aunt emerges that takes Allison completely by surprise: a portrait of a heartbroken woman surprisingly like herself.

(more…)


Fiction (Female) Header

In this grab bag, we have 6 fiction e-books. The prices and sale dates that they have provided are under each e-book cover.


DEAL EXPIRED      

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

Fiction (Male)

In this grab bag, we have 6 fiction e-books. The prices and sale dates that they have provided are under each e-book cover.


DEAL EXPIRED      

DEAL EXPIRED      

DEAL EXPIRED      

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

$1.99      
Ends Dec 31

Series Sale (Female) Header

In this grab bag, we have 11 e-books from HarperCollins Christian Publishing. The prices and sale dates that they have provided are under each book cover.


$2.99      
Ends Oct 19

$2.99      
Ends Oct 19

$2.99      
Ends Oct 19

$2.99      
Ends Oct 19

$3.99      
Ends Oct 19

$3.99      
Ends Oct 19

$3.99      
Ends Oct 19

$3.99      
Ends Oct 19

$3.99      
Ends Oct 19

$3.99      
Ends Oct 19

$2.99      
Ends Oct 19


Fiction (Male)

In this grab bag, we have 6 fiction e-books. The prices and sale dates that they have provided are under each book cover.


$1.99      
Ends Feb 28

$1.99      
Ends Feb 28

$1.99      
Ends Feb 28

$1.99      
Ends Feb 28

$1.39      
Ends Feb 28

$1.59      
Ends Feb 28

Page 1 of 212

Gospel eBooks is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. View our Privacy Policy.

Send this to a friend