Tag: Faithful Cowboys Box Set

  • Get Your E-Book Featured Here
  • 2022 Advertising Kit

Join our list

Subscribe to our mailing list and get interesting stuff and updates to your email inbox.

Success! You're on our mailing list. You'll now get a daily deals e-mail Monday-Friday.

Oops something went wrong. E-Mail [email protected] for support.

Author(s): Danae Little
Publisher:  Little Publishing
Price: $0.99       (Mar 15-16)
Buy Now!

If you like cowboys, the rodeo life, and unconquerable love, then you will enjoy Faithful Cowboys.

This rodeo romance series inspires hope, faith, and, of course, the belief that love conquers all. Though you can read each book as a standalone, you’ll find yourself swept into this rodeo family and eager to see how love finds the next friend.

This box set includes all four Faithful Cowboys:

Book One: Falling for the Bronc Rider – Beth’s faith carries her through as she falls for a Bronc Riding confirmed bachelor. She has to heal his heart or leave hers behind.

Book Two: Fearless with the Bareback Rider – A fearless bareback rider falls for a rodeo medic afraid of love. Can he show her that faith conquers fear before circumstances close her off forever?


Gospel eBooks is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. View our Privacy Policy.
Send this to a friend