Faithful Cowboys Box Set: A Christian Rodeo Romance series

We’re sorry but you missed this offer. It is no longer free or a deal.

Author(s): Danae Little
Publisher:  Little Publishing
Price: $0.99       (Mar 15-16)
Buy Now!

If you like cowboys, the rodeo life, and unconquerable love, then you will enjoy Faithful Cowboys.

This rodeo romance series inspires hope, faith, and, of course, the belief that love conquers all. Though you can read each book as a standalone, you’ll find yourself swept into this rodeo family and eager to see how love finds the next friend.

This box set includes all four Faithful Cowboys:

Book One: Falling for the Bronc Rider – Beth’s faith carries her through as she falls for a Bronc Riding confirmed bachelor. She has to heal his heart or leave hers behind.

Book Two: Fearless with the Bareback Rider – A fearless bareback rider falls for a rodeo medic afraid of love. Can he show her that faith conquers fear before circumstances close her off forever?

Book Three: Flirting with the Barrel Racer – A single dad who isn’t looking for love, a barrel racer wanting a family, and the little girl who brings them together…can the faith of a child heal hearts and bring these two together?

Book Four: Freeing the Calf Roper – A calf roper bound by a broken-heart, a camp director too busy to think of her own happily-ever-after, and the troubled boy who brings them together. When danger enters the camp, they not only have their lives at stake, but their hearts as well.

Readers of this Amazon Best-Selling series with an average rating of 4.7 stars say:

“Danae Little has done it again. Love her books. Great start for this new “Faithful Cowboys” Rodeo Series.
I absolutely loved this story straight out of the chute, from beginning to the HEA end.”

“This is a wonderful and uplifting cowboy romance! Great storyline and excellent character development! Even when life’s path doesn’t always lead where you expect…God can provide an alternate path that is even better than you thought possible!”

“Wow I’ve been bingeing this series for the last several days and getting nothing else done- and all I can say is aaaaah. So so good. Light Christian theme and wholesome goodness.”

“This series was about love breaking down obstacles but also about friendships. Friendships between the couples and their outside circle. The fourth book adds a new dimension with a third party hungry for trust and acceptance. Loved each book but this one will tug at you!”


You might also like these deals:

Gospel eBooks is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. View our Privacy Policy.
Send this to a friend