Plain and Simple Miracles 4-in-1

We’re sorry but you missed this offer. It is no longer free or a deal.

Author(s): Vannetta Chapman
Publisher: Harvest House Publishers
Price: $2.99       (Ends Sept 14)
Buy Now!

Join the Cody’s Creek Amish Community as God Performs Miracles!

This exclusive ebook-only bundle shares tales of tragedy, love, and family in Oklahoma. Written by popular author Vannetta Chapman, each story chronicles the journey toward healing by a member of this close-knit Amish community.

Enjoy these three full-length novels plus a bonus novella prequel:
Brian’s Choice
Anna’s Healing
Joshua’s Mission
Sarah’s Orphans
Englisch Brian Walker lost his perfect life in a moment. Now that he has decided to join the Amish community at Cody Creek, how will he respond when the bishop brings him a choice? Anna Schwartz finds herself a paraplegic after a devasting tornado sweeps across her uncle’s farm. As she struggles with her faith during this time, one morning she awakes to find she can walk. Why was she chosen to be healed, and what plans does God have in store?

Joshua Kline travels from his Amish farm in Oklahoma to offer aid to an Englisch town in Texas after a category 4 hurricane. While on this mission of mercy will he find a new love for his bachelor’s heart, or possibly a healing of his relationship with his wild younger brother? Sarah Yoder’s life gets more complicated as a series of tragic events unfold, leaving her in charge of her four younger brothers. Then suddenly she ends up sheltering two more orphans, and her family and community—and her heart—are never the same.

Miracles can happen when lives are lived in service to God and to one another. Visit Cody’s Creek today!


Gospel eBooks is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. View our Privacy Policy.
Send this to a friend