The Bailey Flanigan Collection: Leaving, Learning, Longing, Loving (Bailey Flanigan Series)

We’re sorry but you missed this offer. It is no longer free or a deal.

Author(s): Karen Kingsbury
Publisher: Zondervan
Price: $4.99       (Ends July 31)
Buy Now!

Enjoy all four of Karen Kingsbury’s Bailey Flanigan novels in one e-book collection!


From New York Times best-selling author Karen Kingsbury . . . Leaving is the first volume in a series featuring Bailey Flanigan and Cody Coleman, as well as more characters from the popular Baxter family.


Learning, book two in the Bailey Flanigan series: Bailey Flanigan and Cody Coleman are not only separated by physical but also great emotional distance. Can such distance truly make the heart grow fonder?


Longing, book three in the Bailey Flanigan Series: After a long and lonely silence from Cody Coleman, Bailey Flanigan becomes closer to her one-time Hollywood co-star, Brandon Paul. Nights on the town in New York City and long talks on the balcony of Brandon’s Malibu Beach home make Bailey dizzy with new feelings and cause her to wonder if her days with Cody are over forever.


Loving, book four in the Bailey Flanigan Series: The finale to Bailey and Cody’s story. But who will the actress spend the rest of her life with: Brandon Paul, a rich, handsome man that any woman would be thrilled to marry? Or Cody Coleman, her first love?

Includes all four novels in the inspirational and romantic Bailey Flanigan series
Sweet, contemporary Christian romance
Four full-length e-books by Karen Kingsbury for one great price


Gospel eBooks is a participant in the Amazon Services LLC Associates Program, an affiliate advertising program designed to provide a means for sites to earn advertising fees by advertising and linking to amazon.com. View our Privacy Policy.
Send this to a friend